You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Surpise Call about Steemit with @frankbacon

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

lol, watching it now... I'm not going to mention what I'm laughing about ...

I am happy you're still here with us on Steemit tho @defango .. I do appreciate your work even though I gave you that 1% flag awhile ago. If it makes any difference, I did upvote this post 39%

Keep steeming bro.

Sort:  

Defango, I am considering delegating 3k + of my SP to you in the future if I see that you increase your voting activity. I'm currently checking out your profile on SteemNow and see that your steem power is currently at 100% b/c you haven't been voting. It takes about 2.4 hours to fully recharge after a 100% up-vote. So, you should be able to vote 10x daily @ 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53