250 Followers Celebration and One Tip For Noob Steemians | DTube Exclusive Video 9

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I went all out in this celebration of getting to 250 followers on Steemit. I can't let one video go by without giving out at least one piece of advice about growing on Steemit as well. Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Let me guess, pays 100 times more than YouTube, eh? ;) keep on spreadin’ that truth!

lol Youtube won't even let me monetize a vlog that has no graphic footage but the words "animal abuse" are in the title. Complete bs. Lets scoop this crypto. Thanks for the support!!!!!!!!

@robertgenito you are the one everyone wants to see make videos on DTube! I can advise you on how to get the DTube upvote which pays kindly. I have zero gear. I have an iPhone 6, and I'm also about to start the hottest podcast on Dsound with just my iPhone.

Congrats on 250 man! I see 500 in no time at all!

@captainbob thank you so much for you encouragement.

Congratulations
Good luck
Subscribe and resteem done

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Congratulation mam for gain 254 follower now, its increase day by day in future.

seriously my main focus is growing my followers on steemit, I know the upvotes will come after I get the followers.

Go ahead i think you growing your follower very soon.

Continue ... The path of success begins with a step

@adelsz one video at a time for me.

Congratulations. Steemit needs more passionate steemians like you @fruitdaddy I love the advice to add and give value to the community without expectation of return, because you are an example that the love will come back at you. May the sun and rain be with your food forest, the Steem community be a strong wind at your back, and keep up the great content. You go Fruitdaddy.

Congratulations @fruitdaddy on reaching 256 followers in only 103 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Hey congratulations on your 256 followers ! I am glad to be one of the first ones :D

As a noob I came for the advice. It was a nice surprise that the advice had nothing to do with bots or selling upvotes.
Thank you for the tip and congrats on the 250 subs.

Nice one man, your doing great! Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31