You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down Under Build day 6 : the finished blade reveal

in #dtube4 years ago

Hello my friend! :D

The blade looks great, I'm sure he's going to love it. :D

Do you do switchblade-type knives as well? :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you. No, I just do fixed blade. I don't do folders or anything mechanical.

Hey back! :D You're welcome. :D Cool, just wondered and didn't remember seeing anyone else ask the question, or missed it if they did, so thought I'd ask. :D

I like the look of your knives, the ones I've seen so far, and can't wait to see your future blades. :D

God bless you and yours. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80