You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Driving Round-About Panic! 🚗

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely lady! :D

Oh my land, I just spat water, those munchkin voices were hilarious, LOL. :D "The stop pedals called the brake." LOL. :D

Thanks for that, it made me laugh like a lunatic. :D LOL! :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Haha I'm so glad you liked it! It also made us laugh a lot! I can't believe I said stop pedal versus brake pedal...geeez I'm just giving him ammunition! hahaha

I did, it gave me the giggles. :D You two remind me of my handsome husband and I, you have a lot of fun together and keep each other laughing, you can see the love you have for each other every time you two are around each other. :D

Don't worry, they always know which buttons to push to get us flustered at just that perfect moment so we look like goobers, but we also know how to return the favour, mwahhh, LOL. :D

God bless. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58