You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubeSnapX: Lummi Nation // Native American Four Directions Drumming Prayer // In The Spirit of Giving !!

in #dtube6 years ago

@eaglespirit you mentioned me, thats such an honor, you are such a humble spiritual guide, thanks for spending your time here on steemit, me and all the other steemians are very lucky to have you... 🏆🌻🎄😇

/FF

Sort:  

Yes of course! 😁
So happy you came by and thank you so much for your gift, I really appreciate the giving. Have a lovely and safe holiday 🤗

Thanks @eaglespirit Im drinking my home-brew and listening to good music... Trying to just chill out... I will try to stay safe,
things are fairly lovely so far...

I always cry this time of the year, it's an emotional time, but this year seams different less crying, more smiling... 😊

Be safe and have a nice holiday!

Bless

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55