Walking the Cow

in #dtube5 years ago


I wanted to write.. But the only thing I could do these last two evenings that I had for myself was listeng to, playing, listening again and a little more again to Daniel Johnston...

What a guy, I wish i could have been his friend..!
So insanely imperfectly perfect.. In a completely indescribable way, I don't even really understand.. but he just goes right in..

So here I play a little Daniel Johnston tribute! The guitar sounds completely crooked on the computer mike, but since it's Daniel Johnston it just doesn't really matter, right?

Oh yeah.. Daniel D. Johnston.. May you rest in wonderful vivid lights!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Such A Great Voice!!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Beautiful and lovely tribute to Daniel Johnson! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16