You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Me in Austin // Interview with Global Blockbuilders Co-Founder Larry Morrison

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey! This was amazing. It was nice to see and hear you both. I love that great energy. I know that Stacie D and I are realy excited to see everyone, and meet even more!

Sort:  

Can't wait to see you and Stacie again!! We had so much fun together in Toronto. :)

Ps... would love to interview you guys for my "Meet me in Austin" series if you have some time!

That would be great! Let us know when would be best for you. Do you discord?

That would be great! Let
Us know when would be best for
You. Do you discord?

                 - freedompoint


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51