You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LinkSeven77 : Journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step

in #dtube6 years ago

It's really very nice to hear that there are no more rules, but still I will try to follow it because those rules are giving kind of relaxation to me😊😊.
Well I don't think that I say this before or not but really Nathan sir I achieved a lot not in the means of only Steempower but also In the means of respect that you gave me and all the family members gave me😊😊. You make me feel like that I'm contributing to build my own house😊😊. Really, I appreciate your thinking, your mentality, your every good things because you are on such a big position then too you gave us respect like we are your own :) .
As you are on orca and there are many others too but really you are not only the best but you are the only best among them :). I'm not doing anykind of comparisons but this is what experienced till now.
I wanted to also let you know that you are achieving your goals, in some of the videos you told that your aim is to achieve others dream and I wanted to let you know that one of my dream is just near to fulfill :). So, I wanted to say a big thanks to you in advance :).

Thanks sir for caring about us. Really before meeting you & soufiani I felt kind of alone here 😊. But when I met you both I felt like all the good things that happening with me now is just the beginning :).
I promised that I will never let you down, I will surely contribute my best for the community 😊.

And really you know one thing sir, I started supporting other steemers & dtubers who are having talent but they are getting ignored. Just trying to follow your footsteps🐾🐾.

Once again thanks a lot sir for respecting us and for giving the opportunity to prove ourselves 😊😊

Sort:  

I’ll make YouTube video response to this comment tomorrow and you deserve it :)

Thanks a lot sir😊😊, I always support the things which are not only beneficial but also healthy for us. Because health is also necessary 😊😊. I'm too going to do something special tomorrow :)

#zap ( I always love the rules no matter what people say about it)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55