You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PewDiePie Joins Dlive - Let's Talk About it

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Yeah I know dlive showed a huge middle finger to the Steem Blockchain , Just forget about the dlive for a second and can we think in the way that atleast a big celebs joined the decentralised world , I mean yeah it's not steem Blockchain for sure but atleast we had reached to our checkpoint that is too bring big celebrities out their to decentralised world , for me we are on our check point now .

I can assure that pew had done full research on dlive before joining it , I can still assume that atleast for once he visited to steemit.com , because pewdie always loves to go in past so I'm 95% sure that he definitely checked out our Blockchain for once .

Definitely great achievement for dlive , no hate for them on this , it's all their hardworks that gets Pay-offs .

Now let's clearly focus on Steem I think we are just creating hype here and indirectly we are promoting dlive by making videos on them , not anything wrong but yeah we should Stop benefitting them now.

Let's get something big for Steem Dan the man 💪💪 . Solely we can build a house but together we can build a pyramid 💪.

As of my opinion Steem Blockchain is lacking in unity, that's the main reason that our growth stopped after reaching a certain heights, first let's unite each & every steemian only for our Steem Blockchain and I can assure you that we will get someone much better than pewdie 😊 .

P.s. : I usually never do such a long comment, sorry if it gets too long, I really apologise for it but yeah it's important from my side

Sort:  

can't really get much better than pew, most followed man on tube 😀 we need a platform that works well

Posted using Partiko Android

also too much only communicate community and DApp based deter the Unity !

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01