You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Human Learning Process" or "My Proof of Feet" - Dtube Challenge Vol. I - Juggling a football 50x

in #dtube5 years ago

Some nice fancy footwork there! Good job for getting so many in.

You remind me of when I was younger. I used to be really good with the Hacky Sack. That little beanie bag, ball thing. It was something to do during recess in high school :p

Sort:  

I remember that one. Played it after high school even. But it was more like a social activity.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was often a loner so when I played it after school it was just me. I was less shy to try new moves that way too ^_^

Well, me too, but I guess I was less shy communicating whole engaged in a game.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66