OpenMic on DTUbe (Official Music Video "Music Cover by Siti Nurhaliza - Wajah Kekasih")

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Tonight is a long week, me and my friends here looking for entertainment after enjoying a cup of coffee. Finally we found a place where I can freely express my voice through music and one song I really like. I covered a song from a singer from malaysia (Siti Nurhaliza - Face of Beloved "). This is a very good song and the sound is too high and I love it.

Leave a comment if you like, for the original song you can see on google or that have been available on youtube (Siti Nurhaliza - Face of Beloved)

Malam ini adalah minggu yang panjang, saya dan teman-teman di sini mencari hiburan setelah menikmati secangkir kopi. Akhirnya kami menemukan tempat dimana saya bisa dengan bebas mengekspresikan suaraku melalui musik dan satu lagu yang sangat saya sukai. Saya meliput sebuah lagu dari seorang penyanyi dari malaysia (Siti Nurhaliza - Face of Beloved "). Ini adalah lagu yang sangat bagus dan suaranya terlalu tinggi dan saya menyukainya.

Tinggalkan komentar jika Anda suka, untuk lagu asli yang bisa Anda lihat di google atau yang telah tersedia di youtube (Siti Nurhaliza - Face of Beloved)

OpenMic on DTUbe (Official Music Video " Music cover by Siti Nurhaliza - Wajah Kekasih")


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

what are you doing buddy
Hahaha😄😄
i like

haha, something wrong about my my soul

kalom..... ilhab broh nyoh bos

Hana bupu bah yoe dih

Siet lage broh bg haha

laju-laju troeh ureung gintoen

Nice song, your voice sounds very melodic. Develop your potential my little brother..

ooooh unch unch

Sweet sound of my friend, you should give me a thumb .. but it would be great if you replace this song with the original singer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71