You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Deep Dive - King Crypto In 2018?

in #dtube6 years ago

This video blew my mind. Did not know Dan Larimer was so involved with Steem and Bitshares. Thank you for the education, you have inspired me to go research more!

Sort:  

Dan has an impressive resume of results! Of course there are other brilliant programers involved. Jordan needed Pippen to be as great as he was.....etc But Dan gets a lot of credit for sure.

With the additional research I did I really feel that EOS could be number 1. Ethereum has a shot to scale but it could be too little too late by the time EOS gets out. Ethereum won't go away and the competition is good for the space. I actually have a decent amount of respect for Vatalik because he has brought up the scaling issues as well and really wants to see this full fill the promise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68