You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 166: Steem briefly went over $4 last night! The Steem blockchain is finding itself in the perfect storm.

in #dtube7 years ago

I'm ready and waiting. I feel like I just got on Steem at the perfect moment. I've been talking about it on LinkedIn and various forums, so hopefully raising the consciousness of the place to others too.

Sort:  

Me too! I got in just before creating an account took ages. At the moment I'm not sure if I want Steemit to get hyped up in media or if I just want to see it grow slowly, with natural growth.

I’m happy for hyping, because I’d love to see more people come to the electronic music community! Would love more interactions on that front as it is still a very much niche area of Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77