Back to Vlogging: A Power Week Of Steem

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Back to Vlogging: A Power Week Of Steem


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

He is back! Nice to see you again man.
I am really excited about your upcoming content brother. You can do some reviews on all the dApps you want to use more :)
And of course I want to see some diy things on dtube from you!

  • meditation
  • connecting with nature
  • gardening stuff
  • what ever you can transfer experience and knowledge with.

This is a bit promotion because I run the service called @diytube - if you are excited, just have a look :P

I think the daily things in life can be so exciting for people on the other half of our planet.
I am excited for the next days on your channel ;)

Peace!

Thx for the ideas. And I'll check out your new service. :)

Yay @flauwy! It makes me happy to see your face & your beautiful garden!

I am spending more time outside now. It helps a lot to heal myself.

Am thinking about doing a vlog....still getting comfortable in front of the camera and thinking of something interesting to say...

everything is interesting for some other people :) Just try it out and look how it feels to be in front of the camera! (you 've got a new follower ;) )

Peace!

Just talk of your soul. It is a purging process and you get better at it over time.

I think you might like @epicdice more than @magicdice but I’ll let you decide (:

Nah, I checked it out and nothing of it really makes me want to leave Magic Dice. The Magic token is pretty cool.

Oh dude I don’t blame you at all. And especially with that new update that came out like right after my initial comment 🤣

following you after listening to your conversation with Mark Passio

Thx, I keep the numbers research coming!

time to steem on full on !!!

Congratulations @flauwy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 120000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 130000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72