You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After two months of hard work on Steemit I have cashed out so shut up you disbelievers

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Hi @nandibear, you are absolutely right. And I will hold on to my Steem as much as possible. Althoug I am powering down my Steem Power actually goes up faster than I loose. So I am growing my account while I am financing myself at the same time.

Sure, the money I spend now might be worth a fortune in a few years and I might say: Look, there is me eating a bag of tortillas which is now worth as much as a plane ticket. But I have to live now and Steemit makes that possible. So I will continue to grow steady and burn as much as I have to but no single unit of Steem more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37