You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlogging From Japan - My Very First Video - Overcoming Fear and Giving Back (take 2)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I always was fascinated by the sound of Japanese. One day I would like to see the country with my own eyes.

For me it is the same thing with vlogs: I never wanted to show my face. Steemit has changed that. Although I also embrace the idea to use my Steemy puppet instead of myself as well. :D

You run music in the back. That is pretty cool. I was thinking to do that as well for my videos but I was hesitating.

Again, sorry for our little misunderstanding. We share a lot of opinions. ;)

Sort:  

Japan is basically the shizz.. Just last night I discovered a bar/restaurant where nothing costs more than 500 yen (about$4.50 no tax or tips) this includes about 20 varieties of pizza - not slices of pizza - whole medium size pizzas! This was after a long day of exploring the 200 temples and shrines within a mile of my house... Can't wait to revisit when it's slightly warmer though.. brrrrrr

And, yes I love the sound of Japanese, as well... until someone is asking you a question at about 45 syllables a second!

Nice, 4.50 per Pizza sounds like Berlin. Here in Costa Rica you pay over $20-30 per Pizza. That's why I never eat Pizza anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.75
ETH 3495.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51