You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemians, would you mind if I destroyed a Keurig?

in #dtube7 years ago

I don't know anything about current events with this gross machine, but it holds mold in the water chamber and makes people sick. Please feel free to destroy it and if you keep it - do not ever drink coffee out of it. See YT for disgusting videos of people looking at the mold in there. YUCK!

Sort:  

yeah I am anti-keurig, use a Breville espresso machine myself.

Watch David in action!
His coffee line is pretty good as well. I need to get some more myself!
https://davidpakman.com/gear/

haha that was a funny video

I stopped drinking coffee in my 20's because of this type of thing. So far out of my league. I'll just use the instant powder a few times and month hide my head. I know nothing of wine either lol.

I use a drip coffee machine so I'm not in David's league, but it gets the job done.

I'm glad to hear that. Hopefully no mold issues with that one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67