Fitdoc's Workout of the day

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello Dtubers and Steemians,

let me introduce myself shortly. I'm a medical doctor with a decade of experience in the gym and combat sports and I'll do my best to provide you with up-to-date and proven information about health, fitness and I'll occasionally throw in something extra too.

This was the part of yesterdays workout so feel free to ask any question you'd like to be covered in my next video.

Cheers,
Matt

Follow me @fitdoc and UPVOTE if you liked the video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Will it also be possible for me to have that body? 😱😱😱😱

yes possible bro

just work hard and don’t give up

you can do every thing

I actually wanted to have abs and lose some weight and achieve the optimum weight but i dont know how..

All's possible. I'll make videos in the next few days. If you have any specific questions, ask away :)

look at my post which is about how to lose your weight? .. ( in my profile )

this is some hardcore stuff. and your body shows years of work. quite remarkable.

Your workout is amazing. You definitely put up a lot of work on your body. Great Job!

I gotta get those heavy balls in our box as well!
that looks fun! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83