The Vlog About Nothing (theVAN) - Episode 00

in #dtube7 years ago


The first step is always the worst yeah?

Well, it's not like I heard that anywhere, that's just me trying to sound deep. You know how you try to justify your actions after doing something undeniably stupid? I want to be able to look back at this video and have a very good laugh.

The Vlog About Nothing has a lot of potential and hopefully I'll be able to unearth most of it. Everything I've been doing on Steem has been building up to this and this isn't even the final destination; just a piece in the bigger picture.

I talked about nothing in particular.

Enjoy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

.....village people have started following you on steemit again....sigh

Village people ke, dem don Sabi steemit?!!!
Na wa oo , nobody wan carry last oo. Witches , wizzards , herbalists even masquerade don already dey steemit. Some monitoring spirit self dey earn curation rewards while herbalist dey advertise to be voted as witness.
Wizzards are the whales while the witches are the bots.
I just can’t stop laughing

Lovely video sir i wana be like you wen i grow up and Pls i need a drone also😀😀.

Just eat plenty vegetables and drink water then you'll have no problem being like me when you grow up. 👌🏼😊

Lolz u eh

lol.. you are really having fun in the video, enjoy..
btw, you have a nice voice.

btw, you have a nice voice.

Lol. You had to say this? Let my head burst o.

Big Daddy Fi says he wants a drone???
Next thing is big daddy gets a drone...

Bhet Why?

Because he is the big Daddy 😁😁😁

Ah! 🙆🏽‍♂️ Drone is very cost o! Lmao

That was Skinny Fi talking and not Big Daddy Fi 😂

LMAO... I know the price Na... Big daddy can do it.

So because of drone now you have changed your name to skinny fi...

Hahahaha!! I like the drone part!! Oya, let's #DoneUp.

When I ask all of you to start contributing now, e ma mò! 😄

Hahahahahaha!!! Oya na!

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😃🙆🙆🙆

Lol. What? Why so many laughing heads? Warrapun to your head? Lol

Let me turn on my A.C so i can reply you with cool head...will you chill till the room is saturated? 😂😂😂😂😂

Awwwwnnn! so cute... Shy Fi, giving us a hi five! It looked like you were having a lot of fun all by yourself... Cool!

Shy Fi? Lol. All I know is wifi 😁

I tried to have all the fun I could. Maybe we'll have an episode together? 😄

Lol... Y not... We'll be really goofy together and every one would have a good laugh at us. Twould be fun tho

since this is a vlog about "nothing" please take some time to come check out my page if you like sadtrap music. And leave a comment (I will be giving free steem to every comment)

Oga Fiste. I hail oo, I wish I could do my own vlog of nothing and get people upvote it. This could become a challenge/ contest. #theVAN. If you decide to make it a contest I’d be the first to drop mine if I’m fast enough. So easy to do an empty vlog and when I say easy I mean for you cause your hard work is definitely paying off. Nice voice too, if one’s girlfriend hear this your voice she can break up and come running to you o. Smiles . Salute boss of life . Keep steeming and touching lives

The vlog about nothing has got so much potentials already, if the piece in the bigger picture is this bright then we anticipate and congratulate you ahead for the mind blowing bigger picture. I am glad I got on ur blog finally, fllg ur blog as soon as I drop this comment. Have a great month of Love @fisteganos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62