You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FACEBOOK & TWITTER: Are you ever going to tell me the real reason you banned me?

in #dtube5 years ago

I was on G+ and spent years getting 11K followers there and spreading the message of individual liberty. While there I was also on Twitter and Facebook. Twitter's attacks against liberty lovers and the truth made me close my accounts. Facebook is the same, but my spouse is still on there. I don't check my account unless she asks me to (to see something she posted like a picture of our children).

Then I tried MeWe and Minds, and I just don't like them compared to Steemit. After a long break, I'm back here. This place makes it VERY easy to find the content you want and have conversations with the people there. On MeWe and Minds for example, there was zero content or interest in private investigation or physical security. Here though? I can share that content and easily search for it from others.

Steemit has its issues, but nothing else compares to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74