You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Im finally speaking out against the worlds most dangerous religion

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

@careywedler, It's very good to be back. Seeing content like yours above is why I missed this place. The conversations we have in the comments is awesome too!

I know some people are trying to spread our cause on places like fascist book, but I just cannot stomach being on those platforms anymore. I even tried Minds and MeWe, but here I am back on Steemit. This is the only place that makes finding the conversations you want to participate in easy.

We are not horribly outnumbered by NPC's here either, but I guess we have our fair share of bots to make up for them, ehh? It's good to see you are still active here, and thanks for your excellent post and all the work you've been doing over the years to further individual liberty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67