Kabak Koyu / Ölüdeniz / Fethiye / Turkey - 2

in #dtube7 years ago


Kabak Koyu'na dağ yolundan iniş hikayesinin devamı. Doğa yürüyüşü seviyorsanız mutlaka tatilinizi Kabak Koyu'nda geçirmelisiniz. Kabak Koyun'da konaklama tesisi bulunmamaktadır. Yürüyüşe başladığımız yamaçtan başlayarak yukarı doğru bungalov tarzında tesisler yoğunluk kazanmaktadır. Tesisler yukarıda olduğu için akşam olsun sabah olsun günü bitirirken ve başlarken Akdeniz'in eşsiz mavisi size eşlik edecektir. Mutlaka görmelisiniz.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

gotcha an upvote thanks for the follow

Magnific post !! I like this !

terimah kasih ea kk mau followers saya tlong di bantu saran nya saya pengunjung baru

@grumpycat has struck again

I am calling you to my cause against because you are a follower of myself or a victim of @grumpycat or both. Please review the newly published Grumpy Report and vote your conscience for posts on there to help them recoup their losses.

None of those posts are vetted. Please do the vetting yourselves. If you find there are any bad/offensive posts, please leave a comment for others.

Any upvotes on the Grumpy Report will be converted directly into STEEM power to use in votes to help people recoup losses from @grumpycat tyranny

i dont know what areyou talking about

You follow me, so I'm contacting you by replying to your post. People in the report are being victimized by a user going around and downvoting their posts taking their rewards. I don't mean to spam you with useless information. I apologize for that. I'm just trying to help some people out.

I want understand what you want say

i notice that. i will try subscribe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48