Making a Beat | Two (Experience dance)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


When I make a beat, I do everything without knowing clearly what I'm going to do, maybe I have an image in which I think and start making sounds, sometimes you notice in the videos that I look for sound by sound, test after test until I leave what I like and I think it can look good in this beat.

In some beats I leave some ready prepared sounds, but I just chose them so as not to lengthen so much the videos, that is to say almost all the new sounds that are found in my videos is because I am not yet completely familiar with these sounds and in the process is where I am gradually establishing a relationship with such sounds.

That's where I get inspired to innovate and experiment.

Enjoy it!


Cuando hago un beat, hago todo sin saber con claridad lo que voy a hacer, tal vez tengo una imagen en la que pienso y comienzo a hacer sonidos, a veces se nota en los vídeos que busco sonido por sonido, prueba tras prueba hasta dejar lo que me gusta y creo que puede quedar bien en este beat.

En algunos beats dejo unos sonidos listos preparados, pero apenas los acabo de elegir para no alargar tanto los vídeos, es decir casi todos los nuevos sonidos que se van encontrando en mis videos es porque aun no me familiarizo del todo con estos sonidos y en el proceso es donde voy poco a poco instaurando una relación con tales sonidos.

Es allí donde me inspiro en innovar y experimentar.

Disfrútalo!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[청원] 버닝썬 VIP룸 6인을 수사해 주세요

청와대 청원에 참여해 주세요.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69