Promo video for my company

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Everybody

This is the last promo video I created for the company I'm currently working at. The content is in Spanish language due to the audience it is targeted.

Unfortunately, this video won't be uploaded in my company's social media accounts because it wasn't approved but I want you to see my skills regarding video making and community management.

I consider that the video would be a hit but I can't go against my boss' orders.

I'd appreciate so much if you let me know what you think about the content itself (not the language).

Thank you so much for watching and see you in my next post!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

You have been defended with a 15.31% upvote!
I was summoned by @felobtc.

You got a 18.18% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @felobtc!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.66$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Hello @felobtc , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "upme"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47