You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube #vlog: How Much Of You Guys Are Human Beings? My 4K Followers Statement

in #dtube7 years ago

Nope, i have been using this nickname for years in online games and i really like it and using my real name might be an option but i am happy with this one

And i noticed i made 400 followers, so i am happy about that ( went surfing in nz by the way... raglan, really cool beach, reminded me of lanzarote a bit)

Sort:  

Great to hear that! I bet a lot of people have one single username which they're using in many different networks.

Congrats to your 400!! I'm happy to be one of them :-) I didn't surf a lot lately, have been rather lazy since I needed a break from everything. Also there haven't been many waves. But I'll be back paddling out on the weekend.

See you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36