You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time Is Now

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

@harpagon is the third name you were looking for. He's doing a great job and as far as I understood it, build most of Steem-Engine. He indeed deserves to be named.

On a more personal level, the moment I discovered Steem I knew it was special. And since then, I have put more time and energy into understanding this blockchain then many other endeavours in my life and continue to do so.

For me it is clear, this is the one.

Thanks for the uplifting video!

Sort:  

Thank you! @harpagon I am sorry I forgot your name, was an unplanned episode, I appreciate the work you put in for Steem!

Me gusto mucho, tratare de seguirte. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45