You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use your RC (Resource Credits) to Harvest Steem Blockchain Assets!

in #dtube5 years ago

Good advice man! For claiming account tokens you can also use https://steeminvite.com for the simple reason it has a claim bot.

It will create tokens over and over until you say stop. Saves a lot of time over doing it manually.

I claimed over a 1000+ tokens already for the same reason as you. Don't know yet how I will use them yet, but considering Steem.ninja charges $2,50 per account I'd say I claimed $2500 so far :)

Sort:  

His video was helpful and the site that you pointe did us to is great. It would be nice to see a market for these claimed accounts.

Nice! Thanks for the link....this is great.

awesome link!

I will try to use the website.thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69