Impactantes Muertes de Celebridades en el 2018 | Shocking Celebrity Deaths in 2018 [English subtitles] @EXOELIAS

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL


Buenas noches.

Estimados amigos, el año pasado ocurrieron muchas muertes de celebridades renombradas, y hoy quiero traer a la palestra los casos más impactantes a mi parecer y discutirlos con ustedes.

Vi un artículo en el portal MSN.com llamado “Famosos que han muerto en 2018” y me llamó mucho la atención la manera en que fallecieron algunos de estos artistas, y es que el suicidio pareciera ser la vía más recurrente para estos personajes llenos de excesos. Claro que no fue así en todos los casos, sin embargo, en este compilado hago mención de aquellos que estremecieron al mundo en el 2018.

Hay casos como Verne Troyer, famoso por interpretar a Mini Me en la trilogía de Austin Powers, que no sale en este video pero que también tuvo una vida complicada con intentos de suicidio y alcoholismo. Y que también me hizo continuar con mis ganas de hablar de este tema.

En fin muchachos, gracias por tomarse el tiempo de ver mi material, he bajado la frecuencia de mis publicaciones debido a un nuevo trabajo que inicié que me quita mucho tiempo pero más adelante les hablaré de ello. Finalizo dando gracias a todos los que han sido y siguen siendo parte de esta aventura.

Se despide @exoelias ¡¡Se les quiere!!


ENGLISH VERSION

Goodnight.

Dear friends, last year there were many deaths of famous celebrities, and today I want to bring to the fore the most shocking cases in my opinion and discuss them with you.

I saw an article on the MSN.com portal called "Famous that died in 2018" and I was struck by the way some of these artists died, and suicide seems to be the most recurrent way for these characters full of excesses Of course it was not so in all cases, however, in this compilation I mention those that shook the world in 2018.

There are cases like Verne Troyer, famous for interpreting Mini Me in the trilogy of Austin Powers, which does not appear in this video but also had a complicated life with suicide attempts and alcoholism. And that also made me continue with my desire to talk about this topic.

Finally guys, thanks for taking the time to see my material, I have lowered the frequency of my publications due to a new work that I started that takes a lot of time but later I will talk about it. I conclude by thanking all who have been and continue to be part of this adventure.

I say goodbye with love @exoelias

Sort:  

Congratulations @exoelias! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94