Sort:  

It's a mouthpiece I sleep with that prevents my lower jaw from collapsing and closing of my windpipe causing me to have apnea and snore.

Picture of the thing on the bottom of this post.

https://steemit.com/life/@exyle/i-stopped-snoring-completly-overnight-with-the-use-of-a-mra-bracket-what-a-result

huh...first I'd heard of it..
I've been diagnosed with severe sleep apnea myself..
I have a 'blower' that injects pressurized air into my nose while I sleep.

it's called a CPAP machine I think...about 17lbs overpressure.
At first I didn't like it much but now I rely on it....been using it for a few years now.

I have seen these machines. A friend of mine has the same thing. I'm glad that's working well for you. It has done wonders for him. (he used to fall asleep randomly).

sounds like narcolepsy...which I have self-diagnosed that I have as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46