I stopped snoring completely overnight with the use of a MRA bracket. What a result!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Last night I slept with my MRA bracket for the first time. WOW! The result was amazing!

In the morning I asked Bianca if I had snored and she said this:


"Mark I had to wake you up halfway in the night, just to see if you weren't dead. You were that quiet."


What a result!

I can already feel a difference in the morning too. I feel more energetic and I don't have a headache type feeling.

My jaw does feel a little bit stiff from wearing the bracket for 6 hours, but I'm told this gets better over time.

For me, it's all about the first experience. It's the most important thing. Nothing makes me think something is crap when it doesn't work straight out of the box.

This device made me stop snoring completely on the first try! I can't ask for more.

I talk about it more in a video I made.



Pictures of the MRA bracket


It's very light weight and because of the molt they made of my mouth it fits perfectly. The little band can be changed in the future for adjustments if needed. The one my doctor put on was perfect for me.


IMG_8867 (Edited).JPG

IMG_8868 (Edited).JPG


signature Follow Me @exyle

Sort:  

Good beneficial post. Good information and possible solution for all those other chronic snorers. I'm in the medical field. Will share with others and see if they too can benefit from use of MRA bracket.

My brain read "bracelet" when I first clicked on this. I was ready to be floored hahaha.

I wish that was true, LOL!

Same thing for me. I only realized it wasn't about a bracelett when I saw the last picture :D
Was wondering how a bracelett would have an impact on snoring.

I am so glad it is helping . I wear a bite plate at night and I can also feel the difference when I wake up I also feel more energized. Just shows you we must get a good nights rest.

The energy is welcoming!

Wow, that's great. I am glad that this device worked out so well for you. For my other friends who have problems snoring, I might recommend this as a way to reduce their snoring. Thanks for sharing this information.

I hope they will benefit from it too!

I hope they will too. I also might look into it myself. I'm also known to be a somewhat heavy snorer.

My brother needs this. His girlfriend told me how scary he snores at night. What a coincidence that I found this! Would recommend. Thanks @exyle :)

Your welcome.

I'm following you @exyle, look forward to seeing more post from you :)

Your story is really inspiring bro!! Guess i'll have to check on the doc..i must help @discreetsaint stop snoring

That's realy fantastic!!! Not only for you, but also for Bianca!

Thanks to MRA brackets now everyone will have a happy morning, feel more energetic and no more headaches.

Good for you bro. Sleep Apnea is a serious condition. Glad you found salvation ! Also pretty sure @bkdbkd thinks so too ;)

Salvation was found in such a tiny device. Pretty cool!

Incredible! I don't think I could get my girlfriend to wear it; I guess she's not that bad, she only snores on her back. Unless she's drunk!

(Don't tell her I told you that :-D )

Cg

I had some beers with a friend of mine that very same night :). And it still worked! I won't tell a soul :)

Wow, that is something! I wonder if the stiffness in your jaw will go quickly, or if it will take a while to fully get used to it.

I guess this is one more thing that you have to remember to take on holiday now; you should get a spare :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46