You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching my mother jiu-jitsu and self-defense :) Some really bonding moments recorded :)

in #dtube6 years ago

That is such a cool video!!!! I love how your mom just flows with it ahahah she is in shape!! I would have been afraid to break my mom lol...and I love how she keeps going after you tap at the kimura ahahah she's not letting it go LOL. Very nice video, I hope you get a nice dtube vote for this!

Sort:  

Haha yepp yepp :D But the truth is, I forgot her to explain the concept of tap :D And kimura was actually the first one :D So she had nooooo idea she should lemme go :D But I was tapping early enough anyway :D

And regarding dtube upvote :D I think the platformed ditched me right around the time you came over from DLive hahaha :D Soo I guess you've taken my spot of favorite creators :D Im not giving up thooo, will take it back hahahah :D

oh noooo, ahahah sorry LOL. I'm sure they will come back to you...they leave me too sometimes =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44