DTube Music - COMO MIRARTE (SEBASTIAN YATRA) - Cover by @eugelys

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Dear DTubers & Steemians!



I love this song by Sebastian Yatra, it's the kind of song I love to sing with a mixture of sweetness and passion that makes me very excited when I sing it.
I hope you enjoy it as much as I do singing it
and that I can give you a little bit of what I feel every time I sing!❤

A hug! ❤



¡Hola Queridos DTubers & Steemians!



Amo esta canción de Sebastian Yatra,
es el tipo de canción que mor cantar con una mezcla de dulzura y pasión
que hace que me emocione mucho cuando la canto.

Espero que la disfruten tanto como yo al cantarla
y que les pueda transmitir un poco de lo que siento cada vez que canto ❤

¡Un abrazo! ❤

17cbcb8d_o.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hermosa canción muy bonito tu video y agradable voz.

Muchas gracias :)

Muy bueno tu trabajo vocal, sinceras felicitaciones.

Gracias :)

Congratulations @eugelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76