You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kokesh Spin

in #dtube5 years ago

Whether or not there was foul play by Kokesh, this entire situation is exactly why I avoid helping people within the Cryptocurrency/libertarian community.. I'll just stick to those who I can trust instead of certain media influencers. Hell I barely trust Jeff Berwick and The Dollar Vigilante as a matter of fact.

The most support they'll get from me is social media upvotes and retweets. I would never directly fund them with my own money (like a Patreon Patron, or paying subscriber). This includes other influencers like Sargon of Akkad, That Guy T, etc... It really depends but I'm cautious of my own community.

Too much toxicity in the crypto-wildwest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99