First Barefoot Run Of The Year 2017

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Edited one hour after the publication

Since the originally posted video, published through dtube, doesn't play, I edit the post and add the video which is already published on youtube. I'll figure it out how to publish properly on dtube eventually.


The original post and video embed:


Friday, March 31st. It is a beautiful sunny day in Salzburg, Austria. A doggie walk through the Hellbrunn park is too inviting not to start running. So we did - barefoot!

About the video: it is published as it was created. There is no video editing or branding of the material. Just a short footage of the run which we enjoyed immensely.

My running companion is our dog Puma. Learn more about her at http://ultrarunning-slovenia.com/running-through-the-woods-with-puma/.

Take care, enjoy your runs.

Better and better.


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Off topic comment warning. Are you a paraglider pilot? I saw you posting something on a pilots post.

Hello and no, I am not. The comment you mention was under a post describing three paragliders that the author of the post accompanied up the hill :)

Oh. #paragliding is a small world. There are a handful of us on here who paraglide. Just wanted to put the feelers out there. Nice to meet you tho!

Following you just because you have a lot of steem power.

Nice to meet you too. A friend of mine is a paraglider.

Maybe I should ask him to join Steemit? :) Why not ...

Take care!

For sure! btw @paleotreats does barefoot running i am pretty sure, but he hasn't posted in a while. He is the guy that told me about steemit. He is a pilot as well.

I'm sorry but your video doesn't play in my browser :(

I recommend you encode your video to 'H264' (mp4) to ensure the maximum amount of people can watch it.

Thanks. It doesn't play with me either. This post was published on dtube.video. I am testing the site. I'll figure it out how it has to be done :)

The original file which I've uploaded is in mts format. Maybe that's the reason. The second cause could be that I've edited the post here on steemit after it was published on dtube. Now I can only edit it on here (on steemit) and not there.

Eh, I'll learn ... :)

Nice mate you found for running!
Keep on running!!!

This post has received a 0.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ervin-lemark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43