You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dTube Upload Problems! Has Anyone Seen This?

in #dtube6 years ago

@wetstein, I always keep possibilities like that in mind with everything I'm seeing going on. After a decade + long wake up call to the things that are going on (I was already pretty awake, just didn't see the rest of the picture I suppose..) from a situation that I had found myself in, almost nothing surprises me. I tend to assume many things are not as they appear. Of course I would love to say it's impossible, alas I cannot! Time will bare out the truth.

Oh, yeah, definitely there are controlled opposition alt sources, be it CIA or several other alphabet soup agencies that front for those who believe they should be ruling over everyone.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58