You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Plays] Preview on my next game - Black Desert

in #dtube7 years ago

I don't know if its the time of year or what, but everyone seems to be going back to the good ole MMORPGs really recently. Including myself... lol Just this month alone, I've been playing Lineage 2 and Diablo 3 like non-stop. This Black Desert game looks dope, the graphics look killer!

Sort:  

Yeah even though I only had graphics on medium, was really surprised by it!

Oh man, I haven't played Diablo 3 since the first expansion, maybe time to give it a go soon again! :D

Dude, Get Diablo!! We should totally play together, I was thinking about streaming some games and posting em' on here.

It reminds me a lot of Netherwinter and Skyrim, in terms of your gameplay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65