You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 190: Another day, another correction. Diversify your portfolio to ride out the storms.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Coinmarketcap doesn't look pretty today.

It's a red day across the board.

I checked it too and it is blood bath everywhere.
It's such a cringy situation and it'll sure cause a lot of panic and selling. The wise ones will use the opportunity to buy tho.


I am very happy I took the decision 8 weeks ago to diversify some of my cryptos (BTC, ETH, and SBD) into fiat.

I wish I had done this too, but I didn't.
Now my portfolio looks so ugly, but I'll motivate myself, relax and remain calm. I will HODL and it'll pay off later.


Thanks for sharing this with us.

Happy Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80