You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My community introductory video at the first Steemit Ghana Meetup.| Dtube edition.

in #dtube7 years ago

How we sojourned from Nigeria through Benin Republic and Togo to be here and also how we braved the 7 hours journey from Accra to Suyani.

Ejemai, seriously I'm always amazed at how far you go to promote this wonderful community.
You've really tried a lot and words will not let me to explain it all.
The passion and zeal is just amazing and I always look forward to know your latest feats and achievements you've accomplished.

Kudos and thank you very much. May God reward you.


Happy Steeming

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the kind words. I am amazed at the wonderful support i get from amazing individuals like yourselves and I guess I will forever be grateful to you all for being there all the way.
Amen and God bless you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45