My community introductory video at the first Steemit Ghana Meetup.| Dtube edition.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This is the first Video I did at the First Steemit Ghana Meetup that held at Sunyani, Ghana on the 6th of January 2018. It is an introductory video and It was one of those moments that just gets you and I am happy I was there to help kick start the Ghana Steemit Community.


You can check out my previous post of how we sojourned from Nigeria through Benin Republic and Togo to be here and also how we braved the 7 hours journey from Accra to Suyani.
IMG-20180107-WA0021.jpgIMG_20180106_140426.jpg

This journey was not one I played with as I had with me these amazing Steemians, @Fisteganos, @Tojukaka, @Gee1, @Adejoke16, @Ibukun and @Ewuoso, and embarking on this trip with them was the right thing anyone would do.

The Meetup was organized by Ghana's Steemit community leader, @Tj4real with the support of @Richforever, @Mcsamm and the entire community and they did an amazing job. We got branded Steemit T shirts designed so beautifully that I am considering getting my printer to up his game.

This is like the second time I am posting on Dtube and I hope you like this presentation.

I Feel Blessed!

Make the world a better place for someone today!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So cool and good for you all.

Looking forward to trying the same here in Arizona !!!

Thank you for sharing and looking forward to more from you in 2018 !!!

Thank you for stopping by. I believe we are all able to tell the world a bout Steemit because the platform in itself provides the avenue for that. Looking forward to share your stories about your community.

This is great

How we sojourned from Nigeria through Benin Republic and Togo to be here and also how we braved the 7 hours journey from Accra to Suyani.

Ejemai, seriously I'm always amazed at how far you go to promote this wonderful community.
You've really tried a lot and words will not let me to explain it all.
The passion and zeal is just amazing and I always look forward to know your latest feats and achievements you've accomplished.

Kudos and thank you very much. May God reward you.


Happy Steeming

Thank you very much for the kind words. I am amazed at the wonderful support i get from amazing individuals like yourselves and I guess I will forever be grateful to you all for being there all the way.
Amen and God bless you too!

Wao this is great I love it when young Africans stand up change the world with little they have. weldone brother. i have up voted you. follow me so we can share ideas.

I love it too when we finally are able to use our voices for a common good. Thanks

Some day, we would look back and be proud of how we left the world

I have been on steemit for a few days and I love the diversity here, on disqus the diversity consists of a few salty Canadians or Europeans, I love talking to and seeing the perspectives of Africans and South Americans and Asians as well.

Thanks and welcome to Steemit a place for the creative commons.

You are really making steemit a better community for the world...also telling the world africa is a peaceful continient, we are happy for that sir

I love to see this kind of things actually go on...thx for sharing and gl...

Thank you

Good meeting @ejemai
Have a nice Steem)
Hello from Ukraine!

Thanks @dimarss and greetings to the Ukraine community.

The world is ours, we will take it all, one person at a time. Kudos

One person at a time and the good work will be done. Thanks as always.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46