Sort:  

music is one of the good way to pass time during deployments. Thanks for serving!

I bought a tiny backpacker guitar to bring with on the ship, but never really ended up playing it as much as I'd hoped. :-P

I remember when you did this

This is amazing!!! You have a great voice and I love that your buddies play the ukulele!

Amazing how Steemit helps us to get out of our comfort zone right? Good for you to go for it and put yourself out there! You should post music often! 😊

Thanks and it definitely does help. It was fun actually after started. I definitely will try.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.90% vote... I was summoned by @engineeringsteem! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 0.60 % upvote from thanks to: @engineeringsteem.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01