You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Body Builder and Personal Trainer On Getting Healthy Through Veganism. "But.. Where do you get your protein from?" ;)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately they really don't have a clue about anatomy and nutrition. I could start a fight with them everytime they start trying to persuade me to eat meat and drink milk and in the next step prescribe me some really heavy drugs to get "healthy". But then I remember that discussing with dogmatic and stubborn people only makes me sick, so I decide to save that energy to talk to open minded people and have some really good debates about veganism. :)

Thanks a lot for your kind words and your upvote! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33