You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apparently, I'm Too Stupid to Figure DTUBE Out! I Need Your Help Steem Community

in #dtube7 years ago

Hey Brian, I've also had a lot of issues uploading to DTube. I entered the Open Mic Contest last week and the judge said the video wouldn't play so I guess I wasn't in the contest.... Bummer!
I've managed to upload to DTube when: 1) my connection is good. 2) I wait for the video to upload completely before typing anything or adding a snap. 3) Wait for the snap to upload completely before typing anything.
Hope that helps! Otherwise, what about Vidme?
Thanks for your awesome videos and research! :-)

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm pretty sure I've done that but I'll give it another go. I hope they fix these issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67676.49
ETH 2622.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63