You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improving Your Dtube Content // What I Learned From Reading Through @dtube's Comments to Users

in #dtube6 years ago

Wow. Thanks for sharing this @coruscate. I think I'm guilty of shooting vertically. I usually shoot some videos with my mobile device and find it more comfortable shooting vertically without knowing I'm committing some nice blunders.

Sort:  

I totally get that! I think that’s part of why so many people do it. Maybe you could get a small tripod for shooting videos? That would help you the image look more stable.

Thanks for watching this vlog and I’m glad you found it helpful! 😊

Thanks for the nice suggestions. I will work towards that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99