You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need To Stop Eating This Stuff 😭

in #dtube5 years ago

That Shit HOOOOT!!Hehe, I once had some Nigerian Friends, literally would cry when eating with them. It's super delish but man, the pepper can Kill!I don't think much has changed in West African delicacies, those guys are very faithful to their culture. East Africa, Not so much! Hola atcha Mama :D How About a Recipe? LOL

Sort:  

Hehehe. You're not wrong haha. Even I cry and sweat from the head when I eat that stuff. The pepper soup, especially is really chilli soup haha.

East Africans are immortal superhumans anyway so it doesn't matter what they eat haha.

LOL.. #wakandaforever!!
Now I kinda Miss Jollof Rice! And those plantains.... Oh Lord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61