Tippit- Directly Tip Your Fave Online Creators on Youtube & Medium with ETH/Other Crypto!No Crypto Addresses Needed, Email Works! Let's Tip @Tanbay for Demo..

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey Y'all :)
I am back with yet another amazing #DApp review courtesy of @oracle-d @oracle-d.tasks @dapplovers & @stateofthedapps

Yesterday We Looked at SmartSteem, A steem based finance DApp that allows you to promote your posts as well as invest on the Steem Blockchain. If you missed it, Check it Out Here

Today, I am going to walk you through on of the most amazing DApps I have come across on State of the DApps. To Say I am excited about it is an understatement!Though it is not a Steem DApp, it doesn't take away from what an imapct it can potentially have on the entire blockchain ecosystem.

What I'm I talking about?

Tippit

This DAPP Allows You to Tip Your Favorite Online Content creators as you browse the Internet. The most insane thing is, YOU DON;T HAVE TO KNOW THEIR CRYPTO Addresses! You Can Do So Via Email as Well!

Imagine all the Youtube & Medium Creators who could Use a Tip or 3 to encourage them to keep on creating that great content. Imagine of your favorite content creators, then imagine you being able to tip them like you do for a waiter at a restaurant or at the bar, isn't that feeling just amazing?

On this Vlog, I walk you guys through how to use this DApp and Discuss In detail Why I feel it is a great addition to the Crypto community.

I Would like to Use @Tanbay as My Tip Benefiaciary for this Demo, Because He Did Such an Amazing Job on the @CryptoVoucher Tutorial, If You Haven't Watched it Yet You Can Do So HERE

Youtube Link

ION, Wishing you guys an amazing Easter Weekend!!

Lotsa <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Aww thanks so much for the tip, made my day! I looked at this dapp as well, it seems very few people use it, which is a shame because it has potential!

I also do really think it has some potential! I imagine one could connect it to a discord bot and it could literally be fire! :P
All in all, thank you for being a great video prop and of course for the great tutorials, keep them coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76