You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Willing To Invest....3 Years Of Your Life?

in #dtube5 years ago

I've already hit 100 & 1000 pieces of content and I still don't feel like I've found a solid voice yet. The trick is in finding balance between creating content on Steem and out in the centralized platforms.
I don't know, I think the timing is different for everyone. Some people are lucky and get noticed in a couple of weeks, others get noticed years later. Not necessarily talking about Steem. Great input though , loved it and followed Roberto :D

Sort:  

thanks for the comments. and oh ya i agree. timing is everything. i think some people are at the right place in the right time for sure.

roberto is awesome. passionate dude. really great tips on content creation :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44