You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Tinnitus is Killing Me

in #dtube5 years ago

Tinnitus is not a fun thing as I too, have it. Some days it's worse than others and sometimes the tone of it changes midstream. My pastor said something today that was food for thought. Sometimes we have trials because God allows them. The alternative might could be that the enemy could provide a way out, be it healing or death or whatever, but would we really want to take that way? I personally think not as I prefer to take the good and the bad knowing the God is with me always. I will keep praying for you for relief and for healing.

Sort:  

Thank you @elizabethbit
It is just too much for me and it is getting ridiculously hard but I have no choice but to really continue with my life.
God bless you.

You are very welcome! God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43