You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Always Love You // Whitney Houston cover

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Very beautiful your voice and cute interpretation @silentscreamer, I sang with you, I made you the chorus (it sounded horrible but I made you chorus). <3

It is a pleasure to invite you to nTOPAZ, it is a community of artists who share, well ... art. As one of those responsible for the audiovisual area, I say it would be a pleasure to receive you. To familiarize yourself, ask questions and clarify doubts, it will be best to go directly to discord. You can leave your questions in discord, or, as I am inviting you, you can locate me in discord. I leave the links of the community, I hope you :)

nTOPAZ Steemit
nTOPAZ Web Site
nTOPAZ Discord

Sort:  

Ill definitely look into it. :)
Thank you for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47