Vidas Paralelas - Ximena Sariñana (Elison Cover)

in #dtube6 years ago



Hello! This cover is the last thing I recorded with my phone I hope you like it; It is a piece by Ximena Sariñana and it is also one of my favorites.

This is the original song,
This is the instrumental used,
This is the lyrics of the song.

Optional reproduction with YouTube

Voice recorded with the phone j2 prime
Sound editing with fl studio 12 / Video editing with VideoPad and FilmoraGo
Another similar work before this? You can hear "I N S O M N I O" doing Click here

May the melodies and luck always accompany you

20181016_123208.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

nice song man!

Happy week city.

for you too

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for the comment and for the support, I wish you have a week prospers!

Hey @elisonr13, estás volando mano!

Me encantó ese tema, super fresco.

Te felicito hermano.

Gracias Juan! espero que estés teniendo una buena semana.

Igual para ti hermano.

Nice song sounds great.

Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your words, also take care, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79