You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 Days on Steemit - My Journey Continues… | dreamvlog #32 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtube6 years ago

Wow! that is a big increase in a short amount of time! I like your new way of measuring growth - interaction. Definitely a more valuable metric and actually important for me to think about at this point in my dtubing. Happy you are doing so well and thank you for keeping us updated

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. I definitely prefer goals which may not be measurable but have a higher value and bring me forward. I think interaction and building relationships is one of the most important things on this platform.
By the way: What about our book collaboration project? Did you already get it? Do you think we should still do this? Or have your interests changed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79